Dublin – City Centre

Öffnung 5. September 2022


stay sweet bee
stay sweet
  • 10% sparen
  • jedes Mal, wenn Sie
    Buchen Sie bei uns
Werde Mitglied >>
unschlagbaren Preisen
stay sweet
save
10%
every time
you book
with us
Werde Mitglied >>
Rezeption:
+353 1 9120050
E-Mail:
[email protected]
Verkauf:
[email protected]

Location & Directions

Address:
Staycity Aparthotels, Little Mary Street, Dublin 7

 


GETTING HERE

  • Vom Flughafen:
  • Staycity empfiehlt, den Bus Dublin Express von den Terminals 1 oder 2 zu nehmen. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Wellington Quay aus, die 5 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt ist. Gehen Sie einfach über die Gratton Bridge und weiter geradeaus zur Little Mary Street.
  • Mit dem Auto:
  • Vom Flughafen aus nehmen Sie die M50, die in die N1 ins Zentrum von Dublin übergeht. Biegen Sie an der Green Street ab und biegen Sie links in die Little Mary Street ein.
  • Mit dem Taxi:
  • Die Fahrtzeit vom Flughafen beträgt ca. 30 Minuten, kann aber während der Hauptverkehrszeit deutlich länger dauern. Bitten Sie einfach den Fahrer, Sie zur Little Mary Street zu bringen.
  • Mit der Straßenbahn:
  • Die Haltestelle Luas der roten Linie Jervis ist 5 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt.
  • Mit dem Zug:
  • Der Bahnhof Heuston ist etwa 20 Gehminuten oder eine 13-minütige Fahrt mit der Straßenbahn von der Unterkunft entfernt. Steigen Sie in Heuston in die rote Linie Luas und steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Jervis aus, die 5 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt ist. Connolly Dart und der Bahnhof sind 18 Minuten zu Fuß oder 10 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn entfernt, wenn Sie in Busarus aussteigen.

Gut zu wissen

Bei einem Aufenthalt von bis zu sechs Nächten findet keine planmäßige Reinigung Ihres Apartments statt. Spülmittel, Schwamm, Einweglappen, Geschirrtücher, Kehrschaufel und Besen, Müllsäcke und Badetaschen sind in Ihrem Apartment vorhanden. Mopps und Bodenbürsten (falls nicht bereits in Ihrer Wohnung vorhanden) sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr können wir frische Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Reinigungsmittel arrangieren, die sicher an Ihre Tür geliefert werden.

Bei einem Aufenthalt ab 7 Nächten ist am 4. Tag Ihres Aufenthaltes ein kompletter Reinigungsservice inkludiert, der einen Wechsel der Bettwäsche, Handtücher und eine allgemeine Auffrischung des Apartments beinhaltet. Diese Reinigung erfolgt auch danach alle 7 Tage.

Ja, zentraler geht es nicht! Top-Attraktionen wie das National Leprechaun Museum (350 m), Temple Bar (450 m), die Jameson Distillery (700 m) und das Einkaufsviertel Henry Street (400 m) sind weniger als zehn Gehminuten entfernt. Die Haltestelle Jervis Luas ist nur 4 Gehminuten entfernt und bietet Verbindungen zu den Bahnhöfen Dart und Heuston.

Ja! Unser Staycafé ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet und serviert ein Frühstücksbuffet, Snacks und Pizzen (diese können Sie zum Mitnehmen bestellen und in Ihrem Apartment genießen), frisch gemahlenen Kaffee und eine große Auswahl an Getränken, darunter Bier, Wein und Premium-Spirituosen.

Vergessen Sie nicht, dass Sie sich auch Ihr eigenes Frühstück in Ihrer voll ausgestatteten Küche zubereiten können. In unserer Pantry bieten wir eine Auswahl an Frühstücksartikeln, die Sie sich in Ihrem Apartment zubereiten können, sowie eine große Auswahl an Snacks, Süßigkeiten, Getränken und Pflegeprodukten.

Nein, aber der nächste Parkplatz ist der Park Rite IFSC, 10 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt (800 m). Es kostet 16 € pro Auto und Nacht und Sie können Ihren Platz ganz einfach bei der Buchung reservieren. Die Adresse lautet Commons St, North Dock, Dublin, D01 DA34. Ziehen Sie einfach am Einlass ein Ticket und tauschen Sie es an der Rezeption gegen ein vorab entwertetes Ticket ein.

Ja, wir stellen kostenlose Babybetten und Hochstühle zur Verfügung. Ein Spannbettlaken ist im Lieferumfang des Reisebetts enthalten, den Rest müssen Sie selbst bereitstellen. Sie können Ihrer Buchung auf staycity.com Babybetten und Hochstühle hinzufügen, damit sie bei Ihrer Ankunft in Ihrem Apartment vorhanden sind.

Was ist in der Nähe Ihrer Unterkunft?

  • The National Leprechaun Museum – 350m
  • Temple Bar – 450m
  • O‘ Connell Street – 600m
  • Jameson Distillery – 700m
  • Dublin Castle – 750m
  • Hugh Lane Gallery – 1km
  • Trinity College – 1.1km
  • IFSC Financial District – 1.5km
  • Guinness Storehouse – 1.7km
  • The Convention Centre Dublin – 2.3km
  • 3 Arena – 3.1km

Dublin – City Centre

Opening September 5th 2022


stay sweet bee
stay sweet
  • save 10%
  • every time you
    book with us
JOIN OUR CLUB >>
for unbeatable rates
stay sweet
save
10%
every time
you book
with us
JOIN OUR CLUB >>
Reception:
+353 1 9120050
Email:
[email protected]
Sales:
[email protected]

Location & Directions

Address:
Staycity Aparthotels, Little Mary Street, Dublin 7

 


GETTING HERE

  • From the airport:
  • Staycity recommends taking the Dublin Express bus from Terminals 1 or 2. Alight at the Wellington Quay stop, a 5 minute walk from the property. Simply walk across Gratton Bridge and continue straight to Little Mary Street.
  • By car:
  • From the airport take the M50 which turns into the N1 into the centre of Dublin. Turn off at Green Street and take a left onto Little Mary Street.
  • By taxi:
  • From the airport, the journey time is approximately 30 minutes, but can take much longer during rush hour. Simply ask the driver to take you to Little Mary Street.
  • By tram:
  • Jervis red line Luas stop is a 5 minute walk from the property.
  • By train:
  • Heuston Station is about a 20 minute walk from the property or a 13 minute tram ride. Hop on the red line Luas at Heuston and alight at the Jervis stop, a 5 minute walk from the property. Connolly Dart and train station is an 18 minute walk away or a 10 minute tram ride, alighting at Busarus.

House rules for all guests:

  • Check-in is from 3pm (15:00)
  • Check-out is by 11am (11:00)
  • Guide dogs are welcome
  • Pets are not allowed
  • Non-smoking
  • Events & Parties are not permitted

Good to know

There's no scheduled clean of your apartment for stays of six nights or less. Washing up liquid, a sponge, disposable cloth, tea towels, dustpan and brush, bin bags, and bathroom bag sacks are provided in your apartment. Mops and floor brushes (if not already in your apartment) are available upon request. For an additional cost, we can arrange fresh bed linen, towels and cleaning supplies to be safely delivered to your door.

For stays of 7 nights or more a full cleaning service is included on the 4th day of your stay, which includes a change of bed linen, towels and a general sprucing up of the apartment. This cleaning will also occur every 7 days thereafter.

Yes, in fact you couldn’t be more central! Top attractions such as The National Leprechaun Museum (350m), Temple Bar (450m), The Jameson Distillery (700m) and Henry Street shopping district (400m) are less than a ten minute walk away. Jervis Luas stop is just a 4 minute walk away which connects to the Dart and Heuston Train Stations.

Yes! Our Staycafé is open 24/7 and serves a buffet breakfast, snacks and pizzas (you can order these to go and enjoy them in your apartment), freshly ground coffee and a wide range of drinks including beer, wine and premium spirits.

Don’t forget you’re also free to rustle up your own breakfast in your fully equipped kitchen. In our pantry we sell a range of breakfast items for you to prepare in your apartment and a great range of snacks, sweets, drinks, and toiletries.

No, but the nearest car park is the Park Rite IFSC, a 10 minute walk from the property (800m). It costs €16 per car, per night and you can easily reserve your space at the booking stage. The address is Commons St, North Dock, Dublin, D01 DA34. Simply take a ticket on entry and swap for a pre-validated ticket at reception.

Yes, we provide complimentary cots and high chairs. A fitted sheet is included with the travel cot, but you need to provide the rest. You can add cots and high chairs to your booking on staycity.com so they\'re in your apartment when you arrive.

Yes! We're working towards carbon neutrality and adopting waste management practices across all our properties. Read more about our ‘Stay Green’ sustainability strategy here.

What's near your accommodation?

  • The National Leprechaun Museum – 350m
  • Temple Bar – 450m
  • Henry Street – 500m
  • O’ Connell Street – 600m
  • Jameson Distillery – 700m
  • Dublin Castle – 750m
  • Hugh Lane Gallery – 1km
  • Trinity College – 1.1km
  • IFSC Financial District – 1.5km
  • Guinness Storehouse – 1.7km
  • The Convention Centre Dublin – 2.3km
  • 3 Arena – 3.1km