Birmingham Appartements

par STAYCITY APARTHOTELS

Une des destinations les plus courues de Grande-Bretagne, et pas seulement pour son curry, ce melting-pot international promet un mélange éclectique de culture et de patrimoine associé au charme naturel de l’accent de Birmingham.

STAYCITY Birmingham HÉBERGEMENT

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Arcadian Centre

Des appartements modernes et élégants avec un accès Wi-Fi gratuit à seulement 2 minutes à pied du centre.

Voir les appartements »

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Arcadian Centre

Des appartements modernes et élégants avec un accès Wi-Fi gratuit à seulement 2 minutes à pied du centre.

Voir les appartements »

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Newhall Square

Des appartements modernes et élégants avec un accès Wi-Fi gratuit à seulement 5 minutes à pied du centre de Birmingham et à 500 m de l’International Convention Centre.

Voir les appartements »

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Newhall Square

Des appartements modernes et élégants avec un accès Wi-Fi gratuit à seulement 5 minutes à pied du centre de Birmingham et à 500 m de l’International Convention Centre.

Voir les appartements »

Choses à voir et à faire dans Birmingham

Sous-estimée et surprenante, Birmingham est une ville incroyable à visiter, et pas seulement car on y sert un poulet balti à se damner.

La capitale britannique du curry, ou Brum comme elle est appelée par ses habitants, a été le berceau de quelques-uns des musiciens les plus célèbres du monde (Ozzy Osbourne, Joan Armatrading, Laura Mvula entre autres) ainsi que l’auteur de renom J.R.R. Tolkien. Qui sait ? Peut-être que le Brummie, le patois local, l’a inspiré pour inventer la langue elfique !

Que vous veniez pour le travail ou les vacances, nos appartements tout confort sont votre base idéale. Vous êtes à distance de marche de toutes les attractions touristiques telles que le Bull Ring et le National Sea Life Centre. Vous pourrez également facilement rejoindre le Jewellery Quarter et l’International Convention Centre. Vous pourrez même, si vous êtes amateur de foot, profiter des navettes pour Villa Park, The Hawthorns et St. Andrew’s.

La Venise du Nord (on dit même qu’elle a plus de kilomètres de canaux que son homologue italienne) regorge de choses à voir et à faire. Les amateurs de musées seront aux anges avec Cadbury World, le Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery, le Museum of the Jewellery Quarter et le National Motorcycle Museum. Il y a même un musée dédié aux stylos : le Pen Museum !

 

Si vous avez un petit creux, nos appartements avec cuisine équipée vous permettent d’avoir plus de flexibilité. Vous pouvez remonter les bords du canal pour aller chercher votre dîner, commander un fish and chips à emporter pour le déguster dans votre coin repas privé ou vous préparer un véritable festin dans votre cuisine entièrement équipée.

Passée du statut de bourg médiéval à celui de métropole industrielle, Birmingham n’est pas devenue la « deuxième ville » du Royaume-Uni pour rien. Faites vos valises, dites au revoir à votre chez-vous, et venez découvrir la merveilleuse ville de Birmingham.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos meilleures offres

Birmingham Apartments

by STAYCITY APARTHOTELS

One of Britain’s hottest destinations, and not just because of the curry, this multinational melting pot promises an eclectic blend of culture and heritage mixed with raw brummie charm.

STAYCITY Birmingham ACCOMMODATION

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Arcadian Centre

A 2-minute walk from the Bullring Shopping Center, our contemporary and spacious apartments have free Wi-Fi and fully equipped kitchens.

View Apartments »

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Newhall Square

Modern and stylish apartments with free WiFi only an 5-minute walk from Birmingham city centre and 500 metres from the ICC.

View Apartments »

Located in Birmingham City Centre

Birmingham is a city of diversity, creativity and curries galore. There’s so much to do and see that you won’t want to miss a morsel of it – and you don’t have to.

You won’t get a more central location than that of our luxury serviced apartments. You’ll be close to the action, whether you’re there for work or play. All of our serviced apartments are a short stroll away from Birmingham’s iconic landmarks: Soho House Museum, Birmingham Arena and the Chamberlain Clock.

If you’ve had enough of playing tourist, get down with the locals and chill out in one of the local bars with a pint and a bag of crisps while you recharge.

It’s easy to get spirited away in this hub of history, business and excitement, happy in the knowledge that you have a little slice of home to go back to at the end of the day.


Places near your Staycity Accommodation
 
Symphony Hall Birmingham Birmingham Hippodrome Bullring Star City
Cadbury World Botanical Gardens NEC New Street Station
ICC Birmingham Birmingham University Jewellery Quarter High Street

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Things to see and do in Birmingham

Underrated and unexpected, Birmingham is a truly bostin’ (amazing) place to visit, and not just because it serves an unforgettable chicken balti.

The curry capital of Britain, or ‘Brum’ as it’s known by the locals, is responsible for some of the world’s best musicians (Ozzy Osbourne, Joan Armatrading and Laura Mvula, to name but a few), and esteemed author J.R.R. Tolkien too. Who knows? Maybe Brummie, the local dialect, was his inspiration for elvish!

Whether you’re visiting for work or play, our comfy apartments are the perfect base. You can walk to all the tourist hotspots like The Bullring and The National Sea Life Centre. You’ll also be within easy reach to The Jewellery Quarter and The International Convention Centre, and, if you’re a footie fan, excellent transport links to Villa Park, The Hawthorns and St. Andrews.

The Venice of the North (it’s said to have more canal miles than its Italian counterpart) is brimming with things to see and do. Museum junkies will be spoiled for choice with Cadbury World, The Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery, The Museum of the Jewellery Quarter, and The National Motorcycle Museum. There’s even a Pen Museum!

 

When you’re hungry, our self-catering apartments give you more flexibility. You can head up the cut (canal) to get your snap (dinner), bring home takeout fish and chips to your private dining area, or cook up a storm in your fully-equipped kitchen.

From Medieval market town to manufacturing metropolis, Birmingham has become the UK’s ‘Second City’ for good reason. So pack your bags, wave ta-ra (goodbye) to home, and come discover the wonderful city of Brum.