Birmingham Apartments

von STAYCITY APARTHOTELS

Eines der angesagtesten Ziele in Großbritannien, und das nicht nur wegen des Currys. Dieser multinationale Schmelztiegel verspricht eine vielfältige Mischung aus Kultur und Geschichte, kombiniert mit dem rauen Charme der Einheimischen.

Birmingham APARTMENTS

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Arcadian Centre

Unsere modernen und geräumigen Apartments locken mit kostenlosem WLAN und voll ausgestatteten Küchen, nur 2 Gehminuten vom Bullring Shopping Center entfernt.

Apartments ansehen »

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Newhall Square

Moderne und stilvolle Appartments mit kostenlosem WLAN, nur fünf Gehminuten von Birminghams Stadtzentrum und 500 Meter vom ICC entfernt.

Apartments ansehen »

Dinge zu sehen und zu tun Birmingham

Das unterschätzte Birmingham erweist sich gänzlich unerwartet als wirklich bostin’ (großartig) für einen Besuch, und nicht nur weil hier ein wahrhaft unvergessliches Hähnchencurry serviert wird.

Die Curryhauptstadt Großbritanniens, von den Einheimischen „Brum“ genannt, hat einige der weltbesten Musiker (Ozzy Osbourne, Joan Armatrading, Laura Mvula, um nur ein paar zu nennen) und den grandiosen Autor J.R.R. Tolkien hervorgebracht. Wer weiß? Vielleicht war Brummie, der lokale Dialekt, seine Inspiration für das Elbische?

Egal, ob Sie beruflich oder privat hier sind – unsere komfortablen Apartments sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt. Alle großen Touristenziele wie The Bullring und das National Sea Life Centre lassen sich von hier aus gut zu Fuß erreichen. Auch das Jewellery Quarter und das International Convention Centre sind nicht weit entfernt, und wenn Sie ein Fußballfan sind, finden Sie exzellente Verkehrsverbindungen Richtung Villa Park, The Hawthorns und St. Andrews.

Das Venedig des Nordens (man sagt, es gäbe hier mehr Kanalkilometer als im italienischen Pendant) steckt voller Dinge, die es sich lohnt, zu sehen und zu erleben. Museumsfans haben die Qual der Wahl: Cadbury World, The Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery, The Museum of the Jewellery Quarter oder doch eher das National Motorcycle Museum? Es gibt sogar ein Stiftemuseum!

 

Und wenn Sie hungrig werden, sorgen unsere Apartments mit ihrer Möglichkeit zur Selbstverpflegung für maximale Flexibilität. Sie können zum „cut“ (Kanal) schlendern und sich dort Ihr „snap“ (Abendessen) besorgen, Fish and Chips aus dem nächsten Imbiss im Essbereich Ihres Apartments verspeisen oder in der voll ausgestatteten Küche eine Kochorgie veranstalten.

Von der mittelalterlichen Marktstadt zur Fabrikmetropole – Birmingham hat sich nicht ohne Grund zur zweitwichtigsten Stadt Großbritanniens entwickelt. Also packen Sie Ihre Taschen, sagen Sie Ihrem Zuhause ta-ra (Auf Wiedersehen) und erkunden Sie das wunderbare Brum.

Birmingham Apartments

by STAYCITY APARTHOTELS

One of Britain’s hottest destinations, and not just because of the curry, this multinational melting pot promises an eclectic blend of culture and heritage mixed with raw brummie charm.

STAYCITY Birmingham ACCOMMODATION

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Arcadian Centre

A 2-minute walk from the Bullring Shopping Center, our contemporary and spacious apartments have free Wi-Fi and fully equipped kitchens.

View Apartments »

 

STAYCITY APARTHOTELS
Newhall Square

Modern and stylish apartments with free WiFi only an 5-minute walk from Birmingham city centre and 500 metres from the ICC.

View Apartments »

Located in Birmingham City Centre

Birmingham is a city of diversity, creativity and curries galore. There’s so much to do and see that you won’t want to miss a morsel of it – and you don’t have to.

You won’t get a more central location than that of our luxury serviced apartments. You’ll be close to the action, whether you’re there for work or play. All of our serviced apartments are a short stroll away from Birmingham’s iconic landmarks: Soho House Museum, Birmingham Arena and the Chamberlain Clock.

If you’ve had enough of playing tourist, get down with the locals and chill out in one of the local bars with a pint and a bag of crisps while you recharge.

It’s easy to get spirited away in this hub of history, business and excitement, happy in the knowledge that you have a little slice of home to go back to at the end of the day.


Places near your Staycity Accommodation
 
Symphony Hall Birmingham Birmingham Hippodrome Bullring Star City
Cadbury World Botanical Gardens NEC New Street Station
ICC Birmingham Birmingham University Jewellery Quarter High Street

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Things to see and do in Birmingham

Underrated and unexpected, Birmingham is a truly bostin’ (amazing) place to visit, and not just because it serves an unforgettable chicken balti.

The curry capital of Britain, or ‘Brum’ as it’s known by the locals, is responsible for some of the world’s best musicians (Ozzy Osbourne, Joan Armatrading and Laura Mvula, to name but a few), and esteemed author J.R.R. Tolkien too. Who knows? Maybe Brummie, the local dialect, was his inspiration for elvish!

Whether you’re visiting for work or play, our comfy apartments are the perfect base. You can walk to all the tourist hotspots like The Bullring and The National Sea Life Centre. You’ll also be within easy reach to The Jewellery Quarter and The International Convention Centre, and, if you’re a footie fan, excellent transport links to Villa Park, The Hawthorns and St. Andrews.

The Venice of the North (it’s said to have more canal miles than its Italian counterpart) is brimming with things to see and do. Museum junkies will be spoiled for choice with Cadbury World, The Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery, The Museum of the Jewellery Quarter, and The National Motorcycle Museum. There’s even a Pen Museum!

 

When you’re hungry, our self-catering apartments give you more flexibility. You can head up the cut (canal) to get your snap (dinner), bring home takeout fish and chips to your private dining area, or cook up a storm in your fully-equipped kitchen.

From Medieval market town to manufacturing metropolis, Birmingham has become the UK’s ‘Second City’ for good reason. So pack your bags, wave ta-ra (goodbye) to home, and come discover the wonderful city of Brum.