Staying with us as a business customer

Corporate lettings

Why not take advantage of our Corporate Programme?

 

Our unique facility offers our corporate clients discounts of up to 10% OFF our online rates for all stays from Sunday to Thursday nights inclusive.

Staycity Aparthotels Corporate Lettings

We offer furnished apartments and extended accommodation for companies and individuals. Our customised personal service offers the discerning business executive cost-effective corporate lettings. We place an emphasis on comfort and convenience.

Accommodation options

We offer an extensive range of accommodation options, including; Studios – sleeping up to 3, Hotel Rooms – sleeping up to 2, 1 Bedroom Apartments – sleeping up to 4.

Benefits of Staycity Aparthotels

  • Twice the Size of a Standard Hotel Room
  • Free Wi-Fi Access
  • 24 Hour Reception with Professional Staff
  • Secure Car Parking Available Onsite
  • Fully-furnished Apartments with Fully-equipped Kitchens

10% OFF
ONLINE
RATES

Sign up for
best deals

SEND ENQUIRY

 Sign up for Deals

OUR CORPORATE SALES MANAGERS

BIRMINGHAM

Suki Heyer
Email: suki.heyer@staycity.com
Tel: +44 7801 577 436

DUBLIN

Karen Wright
Email: karen.wright@staycity.com
Tel: +353 87 2826573

EDINBURGH

Ashok Kumar
Email: ashok.kumar@staycity.com
Tel: +44 7885 803 230

LONDON HEATHROW

Andrew Wigginton
Email: andrew.wigginton@staycity.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7803 623997

LONDON GREENWICH

Olga Mnahoncakova
Email: olga@staycity.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7783 425833

Justyna Przybyła
Email: justyna@staycity.com
Tel: +44 (0) 208 469 9993

LIVERPOOL

Susan Wilton
Email: susan.wilton@staycity.com
Tel: 0845 680 848 (Free Phone UK)

MANCHESTER

Sean Wilton
Email: sean.wilton@staycity.com
Tel: +44 (0) 786 095 1275

PARIS

Christophe Maggi
Email: christophe.maggi@staycity.com
Tel: +33 1 4489 6670

YORK

Susan Wilton
Email: susan.wilton@staycity.com
Tel: +353 1 6776600

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS

BOOK DIRECT
THE BEST DEAL

Free check-in before 3 PM and free check-out after 11 AM (subject to availability).

Cancel your booking up to 12 noon 1 day prior to arrival (at no cost).

Some of our larger apartments are only bookable on our website.

Book direct on our website and have the chance to win your stay for free.

Lowest rate guaranteed or get a 10% refund.

50p/c charity donation for every booking made directly on staycity.com.

READ MORE